For enquiries about administrative committees or O-CREWS, contact the President, Steve McCarty, in Japan.

Affiliate Liaison:
Committee Chair: John Spiers, President, NoncreditEd.Net

Research and Publications:
Committee Chair / French:Katherine Watson, Coastline Community College, California
Mary Dereshiwsky, Northern Arizona University
Swahili: Asif Daya, Florida Gulf Coast University
USA: Steve Eskow, The Pangaea Network

Online Academic Conferences:
Committee Chair / Japanese: Keiko Schneider, Albuquerque Technical-Vocational Institute, New Mexico
Malay: Begum Ibrahim, University of Technology MARA, Malaysia
UK: Nicholas Bowskill, Centre for the Study of Networked Learning, University of Sheffield, England

Online Educator Development Committee:
Committee Chair: Sholom Gold
, Web-Based Training Consultant, New York
Canada: Mike Holmwood, Langara Community Coolege
India: Ramesh Sharma, Regional Director, Indira Gandhi National Open University, Karnal, India
Japan: Steve McCarty, Kagawa Junior College
Malay: Begum Ibrahim
, University of Technology MARA, Malaysia
Portuguese: Roberto Mueller, Universidade Federal de Vicosa, Brazil
USA: Diane Howard, University of Mary Hardin-Baylor & Indiana Wesleyen University
USA: Maggie McVay Lynch, Portland State University

Public Information Committee:
Colin Ong, HRD Consultant, Singapore
Estonia: Mihkel Pilv, MIKSIKE, Estonia
India: Ramesh Sharma, Indira Ghandi National Open University
USA: Brian Donohue-Lynch, Quinebaug Valley Community-Technical College, Connecticut
USA: Alan Rea, Western Michigan University
USA: Geoffrey Cain, Schoolteacher, California

Membership Committee:
Committee Chair: Arun Tripathi,
Dresden University of Technology, Germany
Austrailia:David Wyatt
, Educational Consultant, Adelaide, Australia
Africa: John Senyo C. Afele, International Program for Africa, Ottawa
China/Southeast Asia: Colin Ong, HRD Consultant, Singapore
Ashok Banerji, Monisha Electronic Education Trust, Calcutta
Italy: Luigi Macri, Ministry of Education, Research, University - Calabrian Regional Educational Office
Russia: Boris Sedunov, Moscow State Institute of Business Administration
Turkey: Bunyamin Atici, University of Firat, Turkey

WAOE Site Redesign and Member Networking Site Committee:
Committee Chair: Maggie McVay-Lynch
, Portland State University, Oregon
Jenna Seehafer, California State University
Roberto Mueller, Federal University of Vicosa, Brazil
Steve McCarty, Kagawa Junior College, Japan
Alan Rea, Western Michigan University
Michael Warner, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
Colin Ong, HRD Consultant, Singapore