Elected Directors

Directors are elected for terms of two years during the annual WAOE elections. Only voting members may nominate candidates and vote. Directors may serve multiple terms if re-elected by the members.


Director Title Name and Country Current Term Ends
President Steve McCarty, Japan July 2003
Vice-President Rafael Molina-Velazquez, Hawaii July 2004
Treasurer Mike Holmwood, Canada July 2003
Executive Secretary Jenna Seehafer, California July 2004
Membership Arun Tripathi, Germany July 2004